Transcend to Get a Life


What do I have or what do I want to have to bring to a relationship?

  • curious
  • responsive
  • perceptive
  • protective
  • I want to feel comfortable about myself…
  • the belief that I have something to bring
  • the understanding of who I am in the world
  • something that won’t change in a relationship
  • I want to feel focused
  • I want to feel decisive about my livelihood…
About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on June 14, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

