I am the Supervisor – I am connected with the Universe!


I oversee myself – and the Universe oversees me…

I have been scared to get out of bed all of these years because…it has not felt safe. And I have not felt authorized to do anything.

When I was a kid my actions and feelings and being was so policed that I developed a complex. I was careful about EVERYTHING and EVERYone and I am still that way. I know more, and I know how to do more and I run in different circles and bigger circles, but I only broadened my horizons ‘relatively’. I have still be afraid to get out of bed. I have still been afraid to take initiative and speak and do and act and feel out loud.

Because I have yearned for someone to supervise me, watch over me. Call me in for dinner and take care of the things about myself that I was not able to take care of before.

And because I was afraid that I was completely alone as a result of no supervision.

Even in the last couple of weeks are began to see outside of all of this. In the last many months I ‘saw’ the ‘supervision’ paradigm…as a paradigm… Something I constructed. The reason for why I have stayed in school for all of this time.

But I needed to make the rest of the links.

I Supervise me

I have a connection to the world, just like everyone else.

How does that look in practice?? Hm?!

Let us just see now then.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on April 20, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

