Really


He is trying to take everything I have and doesn’t care if he leaves me with nothing.

I don’t want him to stop trying to take everything I have because:

  • it makes me very aware of what I have
  • it makes me value what I have
  • it makes me protect what I cannot afford to give
  • it makes me realize what I can give
  • it makes me realize that I am not left with nothing even when I give a lot
  • it makes me realize the reasons why I am scared to be left with nothing
About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on June 22, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

