Meaning


What does “choose love” mean when you’re feelin like someone else is compromising you, and when you feel like you are unloveable?

It feels, when I am really emotional, like someone is just being annoying and telling me something to distract me from my focus of trying to make things sustainable for myself.

As I start to “wake up” though…I see that I could choose to give myself the consideration and sensitivity that I am not receiving from elsewhere.

In the case of my living situation where my rental agreement says no smoking anywhere in my house and my downstairs neighbor’s does not, I need to do something to get myself out of the situation, so that I do not suffer the consequences of that discrepancy.

No on a save me but me.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on April 20, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

