Allowing Feelings, And Allowing Feelings the chance to Transform, In the Moment


My emotions aren’t actually going to do anything to me!!

They are information, signs that I need to pay attention to something that I am not paying attention to.

No need to follow the thoughts, stories. Just notice what sensations in the body are specific to my feelings and then follow the feelings…

Now I have a clear meditation format every morning and every evening 🙂

Try this – she is good!

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on August 11, 2015, in 12-step, AA, Addiction, Adult Children, Alanon, codependence, Domestic Violence, emotional abuse, emotional sobriety, Inner child, Meditation, physical abuse, recovery, Relationship, withdrawal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

