Trying to Reconcile The Counsel I’m Getting Around now…


I drew 4 cards the other day, one after the other, each time asking a different but related question. So, there is chance of great satisfaction and contentment in my life (Nine of Cups), but I have the issue of overindulging in fantasy…(Princess of Cups reversed) and not being receptive to beauty, love, and harmony. I allow fantasies to influence how I view life and not being realistic. Projecting onto others instead of seeing things as they truly are…(Seven of Cups reversed). Finally, I drew the IIWisdom Card… (all of these cards I have, interestingly, drawn more than once in the past few weeks.). Ok. So, pay attention to my intuition…What if I am battling denial? Big time?!  WIN_20150804_112617

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on August 4, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

