Is It Too Late


Beyond the realization that I am afraid of others “taking” what I give what I produce, who I am, away from me, is the realization that I have spent more than 100% of my energy trying to hold things back so I could prevent that. None of my energy has been spent “doing something” with what I have, making something of my interests, my knowledge, my capabilities, my epiphanies. 
Is it too late for me to make something of them now? Am I too late? Will no one help me now? That is the scariest question. I don’t know what the answer is…  I believe it’s not too late. But where and how I’m I going to make it happen??

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on July 8, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

