Fourth love letter to me.


Good morning, Shantelle. I’m here, I’m sorry I sit back sometimes. I feel lazy sometimes. Tired. But I know you need the connection all the time. I know you need me to be connected to me. I’m working at it all the time. I get distracted by the trance-y things, the worries, the pattern I of waiting around for something it’s not gonna happen. In the moment I remember you, I think of you, I breathe and try to feel you.I will try to do that many times today. I love you.

Good luck with your chapters. Good luck with doing the important things that you want to do today. I know you’re fitting in everything you can. Don’t forget to take the silent moments. I’ll be there right beside you.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on January 21, 2015, in 12-step, Addiction, Adult Children, Alanon, Book: Beautiful You, codependence, Domestic Violence, emotional abuse, emotional sobriety, Inner child, Meditation, recovery, Relationship, Uncategorized, withdrawal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

