Beautiful you journal Day 10


What do I appreciate most about myself?

I appreciate my steadfastness. I appreciate my tenacity. I appreciate my cooking skills. I appreciate the fact thatI think I can do anything. I think I can learn anything. I like to try anything. I appreciate that I have discretion. I appreciate and wisdom. I appreciate thatboth the picture and the smaller picture.

One of my most confident about?

I think I am most confident in my physical abilities.

What is the first positive memory I have of myself?

Was anyone there to witness that moment?

If so who is there? And how did they react?

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on January 11, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

