Beautiful you journal number nine: consider what your words are really saying


When I’m laying in bed in the morning and I want to get up her telling myself something that lets me stay in bed. I’m telling myself things like;
– you’re never going to get it all done;
– you don’t have the time to finish it;
– you have wasted too much time
– you work much too slowly to be able to accomplish all of that today

What am I really seeing? To myself?
I’m saying that I’m fed up with myself, but I’m discouraged with myself, but I don’t have faith in myself, I’m not encouraging myself.i’m exasperated with myself. And looking down on myself. I’m looking down on the work.i’m doubting myself. I am being pessimistic. I am pulling myself. I am discouraging myself.

I am not a good support. I am a lazy support myself. I don’t have faith in myself.I react to myself like John reacted to me. Disappointed. Condescending.I act like I’m useless.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on January 9, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

