What is Life Without the Drama?


I am so scared to find out. I can not control my mind. It keeps going back there – to all of the things that I have had to worry about. I can not help it. Thinking about things that I feel are unresolved, that I feel I have not made people realize. Things that I regret, and things I feel I have left unfinished.

The only thing that is keeping me sane at the moment are the moments where I consciously try to relax my eyes, where I block out all of the menial “need-to-do’s”… But I am only so capable of blocking those out.

I am not aware enough of the choices I have. The freedom I have from the drama…

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on January 6, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I can relate to this so very well. It’s as though if there is not drama I think there must be something wrong.

    • Yes. For me its like i have nothing to do, no importance, no purpose… Its like i was born to “be ready for anything . “

      • Ha ha, for me it’s the total opposite. I ALWAYS have something to do with a purpose and when I don’t, I don’t know how to relax, have fun, enjoy life. I just want to know what it’s like to do something without a purpose !

Leave a Reply

