Thoughts Vs Awareness


How to be in the moment…

I think awareness comes with allowing our attention to go to our sense perceptions
– what am I seeing
– what am I hearing
– what am I smelling
– what am I feeling what am I tasting

What sensations am I experiencing in my body that are telling me I am alive?

My thoughts are the indications of my meaning-making…and attach me to the greater web of ‘knowing’ that is evaluated and flouted and denied… Changeable, non consistent, extracting us from our true presence.

Our true presence or existence in energy and works with and interests with the worlds energy – inseparable.

Thoughts separate us from each other, allow us to see ourselves as units, give us the impression that we suffer loss or incompleteness.

We can relate to the world through our thoughts or through our awareness…

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on July 7, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

