Start At Homebase


I build me.
He builds him.
And then maybe we stand strong together.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on May 23, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. The third line is a little scary for me to imagine in my case. Right now all I can do is try to convince myself that I need to concentrate on me. I have to give the other two lines up. It’s too painful.

    • You’re right though. The first line is the only thing we have any control over. And for me too, it feels excruciating to think of the other two lines in case they just won’t happen…
      First line is kind if making me happy right now though…

Leave a Reply

