Slow Down


Amen to this. We will laugh at a post that I am going to write about my experience of this 🙂

Kooklah

quote_slowDown_Jason_Fried

More often than not I find myself getting to the end of a day and wondering where the time went. I always feel like there are one or two items that I had planned to complete that day and for whatever reason, have not. This used to stress me out. By used to I am talking about as recently as last week.

In the past week I think my body has wanted me to slow down, and not take on as many projects at once. I only have two hands, and giving myself unrealistic deadlines won’t give me more. I became sick out of nowhere ….

As I spent many, many hours resting and recuperating I decided that this was my chance to recharge,  and try to make the most of not having to go anywhere or do anything. I also spent some time reflecting on how I go about completing my…

View original post 44 more words

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on May 16, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the praise on my post x

Leave a Reply

