Scary Mornong


This morning is another scary one, for no particular reason. In my head it is lonely everywhere and in bed at least I can comfort my body.

The right thought occurred to me though.
If there is no one (else) here to make things happy or worthwhile, I will get up and go out to the living room and (do my yoga) and make things happy and worthwhile. I don’t know for sure in my heart if I am the person for the job, but everything I am reading and listening to and trying to learn is telling me so. And my higher power needs me to feel that power so that the world can partake in it.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on March 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

