Gratitude Today


Thank you for this incredibly comfy bed.
Thank you for another chance to make today a wonderful day.
Thank you for my strong body that constantly sends me messages about how I feel and what I need.
Thank you for my body’s healing and strengthening abilities.
Thank you for a body that can bike and hike and stretch and lift and do yoga.
Thank you for the burgeoning ability to be mindful of my thoughts; to recognize obsessive thoughts and recognize that there is life outside of them.

Namaste

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on March 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

