Talk Yourself Positive…


That which we are in need of appears.
Thank you, Sarah.

Kooklah

Here is the latest post from Sarah at Creating Contentment, it is all about using affirmations to help increase your positive mindset and make sure that your self-talk is not negative and increase your confidence. I have used various affirmations – but my favourite one at the moment is “She believed she could… and so she DID”, I find this to be very powerful and motivating. Please read on and let us know what you think of this post – I love it, and am so appreciative of the tips that Sarah has included. Find something that works for you, and use it. The best part is one day, you suddenly realise that you believe it!

7392

Today, I am sharing something that I have learnt.


It is possible to use affirmations to increase your positivity.


Now, in hindsight, I can see that this lesson was rather obvious, but…

View original post 661 more words

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on February 24, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

