Translation


It’s unfortunate, to say the least, that feelings and physical sensations don’t always translate into words…

And sometimes, in the moment, the correct words don’t do the feelings and sensations justice.

I wish I was an artist and could expel a picture that would communicate exactly how, and how many feelings I have felt today…

Thank you Higher Power for signs that I am a part of this world, that things affect me and that I have affects on others. Please help me find comfort with the experience of these things.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on August 30, 2013, in 12-step, AA, Addiction, Adult Children, codependence, emotional abuse, emotional sobriety, Meditation, recovery, Relationship, withdrawal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

