Why with the unequals?


Why am I suffering so much over someone Who is not anything that I need? Someone who expresses intention but as an excuse for a lack of action… Like my mother. I am going to throw up just writing this because I miss him so much but it might as well kill me every time I am in contact with me. I think I am going to change that thing in him that is constantly looking for approval. But I don’t. Pain pain pain…

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on November 8, 2012, in codependence, emotional abuse, Relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

