Alternative to Today’s Mantra – Gratitude


I have not yet been able to think of today’s mantra. So, I have come up with the idea to just be thankful today. I have a Source and it gives me life and my being everyday. Thank you for

– the insistent but gentle message yesterday – Do – Don’t Think – JUst Do

– thank you for sleep last night.

– thank you for the beautiful day, today

– thank you for a safe home

– thank you for my delicious food – my blueberries – this morning

– thank you for breakfast on the deck in the sun

– thank you for my loving cat

– thank you for warm sweaters

– thank you for my hope

– thank you for the love I feel from people

– thank you for the simplest things

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on October 1, 2012, in codependence, emotional abuse, Relationship and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

