I am an angry woman


How does one get from being angry, then admitting you are angry, then really accepting it, then really forgiving…myself and others? How?

Accepting I am angry, but I am afraid to act angry, or show people I am angry. But I am really angry, and feel like a coward, because I let my anger out in indirect ways. I am angry at myself because I am a coward. I am angry at myself because I am afraid and because I act like I am not.

I can be angry, and I can act angry. Then it can be gone, over with

I am frustrated with writing. I can be frustrated and act frustrated and then it can be gone…!

Etc…
How to do this with everything, every day.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on August 1, 2012, in codependence, emotional abuse, Relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

