Stopped up – cant write right now


Get out the negative:
– even though I feel too stressed out to work, I truly and deeply love and accept myself
– even though I am trying to punish myself for procrastinating, I truly and deeply love and accept myself
– even though I feel like I don’t know how to continue with this chapter, I truly and deeply love and accept myself
-even thought I feel disorganized,I truly and deeply love and accept myself
– even though I think I am condemning myself and calling myself irresponsible in my mind, I truly and deeply love and accept myself.

I breathe deeply and I can work past my stress

When I procrastinate I acknowledge the thoughts and go back to my work

I find out the answers to how to work and I continue until my scheduled break.

When I feel hate or condemnation from myself, I remind myself that I’ve only always needed gentleness and direction.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on July 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

