Catching Up


There are such a number of things that I neglected or went bad or I didn’t take. Are of whole I aw with him. It is taking me months and months and months and months to get things back in order so that I dont have a 100-item long list of things I have to put right…
Most lately I have:
– sent hard drive away for recovery: I plugged the wrong adapter in around the time g was cutting and using my cords and the drive blew or something… Could be up to 1300$ to fix
– I lost my keys months ago when I went to neighbors looking for drunk g, paid 18 bucks to get cable cut and another 40$ for a new lock
– lost drill adapter – g used it for spare something – and just had to spend 60$ on new drill.
– fixed up old speed bike

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on July 27, 2012, in codependence, emotional abuse, Relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

