Down down down


Hard day.
Why don’t I like being around people, being around family, being around some things. I think that I am angry because I couldn’t get close to marley and that is one of the big things I want to do. Brother didn’t let me get there at all. And he listens hears acknowledges so little of me, his sister… Felt again, like no room for me. I fear it is my own thing. Feeling that often. Probably because it’s true, and because people have learned to live beside me the way I have always been acting, not the way I want to be. I don’t even know yet how to be different. I am trying new stuff. But I am struggling. When I change it will change my world.
Wish I could knock things off a few pegs right NOW… Can’t stand this pain.

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on July 23, 2012, in codependence, emotional abuse, Relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

