Recovering


Give myself what I try to get from others. Give myself what I give to others.

– attention

– admiration

– approval

– unconditional love

– warmth

– thought

I hope you had a good day today, Karrie.

I love you, Karrie

What is your schedule like tomorrow, Karrie? Do you need any help with anything tomorrow, Karrie?

Would you like me to take you anywhere tomorrow, Karrie?

Would you like me to pick you up anywhere tomorrow, Karrie?

Do you need the office space to yourself tomorrow, Karrie?

Let me know if you need anything, Karrie.

I am proud of you for working so hard emotionally today, Karrie.

Thank you for today, Karrie.

I love you, Karrie

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on June 28, 2012, in emotional abuse, Relationship, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

