Eew… Gross revelations…


Did I just love that he seemed so wrapped up in me? Is that why I am so sad right now, because it seems like he turns hot and cold. And when he is cold there is no love. When he is hot I cannot get out from under his fire. I don’t think he was that wrapped up in me at the beginning… but maybe he was. Maybe he was infatuated, and I was loving the attention, and it didn’t matter how dysfunctional I knew things about him were. I just loved that he was SOOO into me…

Trying to figure out how to let go, not feel so much anger…and maybe this little piece helps…? I need to find some control over me… which only can happen if I know myself a little more. Did I do that? Do I do that?!

Posted on May 6, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

