My new place


Things I like about it:

– the sunlight in every room

– the fact that I can put my makeup on in the bathroom with natural light. (I read and discovered that I agree that if you put your makeup on in regular bright bathroom light it is not at all natural looking when you get outside) lol

– i can get into and out of both sides of my bed.

– i have access to the highest view – from the deck off of my bedroom – in the neighborhood

– it is peaceful

– it has an eat-in kitchen

… more to come

About wonderfulshantelle

Journey To My Wonderful Self

Posted on January 15, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

